Only those non-Norwegian citizens who are residents of Norway are permitted to enter the country. This also applies to citizens of the EEA.

The Norwegian government is currently considering an approved COVID-19 Certificate and/ or a vaccination criteria to enter Norway this summer. Currently, there is a 10 day compulsory quarantine upon arrival to Norway.

The travel restrictions will continue until further notice from the Norwegian authorities.